Agenda

QUICK VIEW

  1. 27 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Transportation Industry Update

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    International - The "Trade Wars"

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    New Dimensions

    12 PM - 1:30 PM
    Luncheon Guest Speaker

    1:30 PM - 3 PM
    Law Of the Land, Law of the Jungle

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Transportation Service Providers - Selection and Compliance

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    E-Commerce and the "Final Mile"

  2. 28 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Transportation Security

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    To Broker or Not To Broker

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    Transportation of Food Related Products

    12 PM - 1:30 PM
    Luncheon / Guest Speaker

    1:30 PM - 3 PM
    Transportation Attorney Panel

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Transportation Insurance

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Meet the Experts

  3. 29 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Loss Prevention and Mitigation of Damage

    7:30 AM - 12 PM
    Freight Claims - Questions & Answers

Name

Contact Info

Terrie Sapronetti
Assistant Vice President
Avalon Risk Management
Tsapronetti@avalonrisk.com
310-258-2421
LinkedIn

150 Northwest Point Blvd
2nd Fl
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Angela Savino
Attorney
Perez & Morris LLC
asavino@perez-morris.com
614-431-1500
LinkedIn

8000 Ravines Edge Court
Suite 3000
Columbus, OH 43235

Rebecca Savino
Cargo Claims Specialist
Trinity Logistics
rebecca.savino@trinitylogistics.com
302-404-1018

50 Fallon Ave
Seaford, DE 19973

Aaron Schmidt
Branch Manager
NFI Industries
aaron.schmidt@nfiindustries.com
312-856-6927
LinkedIn

10 Martingale Rd
Suite 610
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sarah Schmitz
Logistics Manager
Masters Gallery Foods
sschmitz@mastersgalleryfoods.com
920-893-9152
LinkedIn

328 County Road PP
Plymouth, WI 53073

Henry Seaton
Attorney
Seaton & Husk, L.P.
heseaton@aol.com
LinkedIn

Vienna, VA

Juan Carlos Seldner
President
The ILS Company dba International Logistic Solutions
seldner@ilscompany.com
520-940-7692
LinkedIn

8350 E. Old Vail Rd
Tucson, AZ 85747

Raymond Selvaggio
Attorney
Pezold, Smith, Hirschmann & Selvaggio
rselvaggio@transportlaw.com
631/427-0100
LinkedIn

120 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743

Askia Shaheer
Manager, Global Logistics
Big Lots
ashaheer@biglots.com
614-278-3226
LinkedIn

300 Phillipi Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

Jess Shaver
Claims Manager
CH Robinson
shavjes@chrobinson.com
612-327-3134
LinkedIn

14800 Charlson Rd
Suite 1450
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Rebecca Shores
Cargo Claims Analyst
ABF Freight System
rshores@abf.com
479-494-6724
LinkedIn

3801 Old Greenwood Rd
5th FL
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Fred Sigman
Senior Director Business Development
BlueGrace Logistics
fsigman@bluegracegroup.com
443-865-1875
LinkedIn

2846 S Falkenburg Rd
Riverview, FL 33578

Marcos Silva
7P Solutions
LinkedIn

Nashville, IN

Lyn Simon
President
Simon Transport
lsimon@simontransport.com
801-560-7878
LinkedIn

PO Box 711150
Salt Lake City, UT 74127

Jerrod Slaughter
Sr. Manager Logistics
Columbia Sportswear
jslaughter@columbia.com
503-985-4083
LinkedIn

14375 NW Science Park Drive
Portland, OR 97229

Diane Smid
Executive Secretary
Transportation & Logistics Council
diane@transportlaw.com
631-549-8984
LinkedIn

120 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743

Troy Smith
Senior Rail Auditor
American Truck & Rail Audits
tsmith@amtr.com
501-771-1944
LinkedIn

PO Box 278
N. Little Rock, AR 72115

Cathy Smith
Director Risk Management
CH Robinson
cathy.smith@chrobinson.com
816-949-6210

14701 Charlson Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

John Smith
Corporate Logistics Manager
Martco LLC
john.smith@royomartin.com
318-483-3892

2189 Memorial Dr
Alexandria, LA 71309

Jerry Smith
Attorney
Pezold, Smith, Hirschmann & Selvaggio
smithlaw@optonline.net
973/586-6700
LinkedIn

One Broadway
Suite 201
Denville, NJ 07834

Chris Smoke
Freight Analyst
Integra LifeSciences
chris.smoke@integralife.com
732-4061614

311 Enterprise Drive
Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Mark Solomon
Managing Editor-Markets
FreightWaves
msolomon@freightwaves.com
770-688-5060
LinkedIn

1500 Chestnut Street
Suite 106
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Tammie Sparks
Cargo Claims Analyst
Landstar RMCS
tsparks@landstar.com
904-306-1721
LinkedIn

13410 Sutton Park Dr. S
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Joel Spence
Claims Adjuster
Glen Raven Logistics
jspence@glenraven.com
336-513-2576

3726 Altamahaw Union Ridge Rd
Altamahaw, NC 27244

Mark Spindler
Sr. Manager, Freight
Integra LifeSciences
mark.spindler@integralife.com
609-401-1930
LinkedIn

311 Enterprise Drive
Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Joshua Spreng
President
Accela Worldwide Logistics
jspreng@goaccela.com
800-970-5768
LinkedIn

300 W. Franklin St
Hagerstown, MD 21742

Wesley Stebbings
Business Development Associate
LogistiQ Insurance Solutions
wesley@logistiqins.com
310-379-9660

2613 Manhattan Beach Blvd.
Suite 200
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Glenn Stebbings
President/CEO
LogistiQ Insurance Solutions
glenn@logistiqins.com
310-379-9660
LinkedIn

2613 Manhattan Beach Blvd.
Suite 200
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Tamara Stegman, CCP
NA OS&D/Claims Manager
Cargill Transportation & Logistics
tamara_stegman@cargill.com
316-291-3487
LinkedIn

825 E Douglas
Wichita, KS 67202

Marty Steinmetz
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
United States Cold Storage
msteinmetz@uscold.com
770-331-7173
LinkedIn

3230 Aviary CT NW
Acworth, GA 30101

Adesola Stewart
Director of Safety & Compliance
T.A.T. Logistics
astewart@shiptat.com
708-506-3497
LinkedIn

3601 Chicago Road
Steger, IL 60475

Jacob Stockton
Corporate Logistics Analyst
Martco LLC
jacob.stockton@royomartin.com
318-561-6027

PO Box 1110
Alexandria, LA 71309

Rob Strouse
Traffic Manager
The Wooster Brush Company
robstrouse@woosterbrush.com
330-264-4440
LinkedIn

PO Box 6010
Wooster, OH 44691

Marold Studesville
CEO, Owner
Transport Financial Services, LLC
marold@tfsmail.com
850-433-2294
LinkedIn

3355 Addison Dr.
Suite A
Pensacola, FL 32514

Brandon Stuk
General Manager of Operations
Ally Logistics
leadership@allylogistics.com
888-466-1024
LinkedIn

1001 76th St SW
Suite A
Byron Center, MI 49315

Billie R. Sullivan
Vice President
Roanoke Trade
billie.sullivan@roanokegroup.com
800-421-9324
LinkedIn

100 W. Broadway
Suite 100
Long Beach, CA 90802

Angie Sutton
Sr. Manager Pricing & Sales Administration
ArcBest
asutton@arcb.com
775-398-2623
LinkedIn

1755 Purina Way
Sparks, NV 89431

John Tabor
National Retail Systems
john.tabor@nrsonline.com
LinkedIn

,

William Tackaberry
Paralegal
TCRC Freight Legal Services
tcrclegal@hotmail.com
416-556-0297
LinkedIn

35 Crawford Cres
Campbellville, ON L01B0

Tara Talley
Administrative Services Manager
A.N. Deringer
ttalley@anderinger.com
802-524-8110

64 N Main St
St. Albans, VT 05478

Wendy Taylor
Senior Buyer
Toray Fluorofibers (America), Inc.
wendy.t@tfa.toray.com
256-260-5925
LinkedIn

2032 Hwy 20
Decatur, AL 35601

Julie Thuston
AVP, Operations & Account Management
Unyson
jthuston@unyson.com
314-819-6611
LinkedIn

1801 Park 270 Dr
St. Loius, MO 63146

Tish Tuzes
National Sales Manager
Trans International, LLC
tish.tuzes@ticominc.com
262-253-3500
LinkedIn

N93 W16288 Megal Dr
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Kyle Twait
Sr. Claims Manager
CH Robinson
twaikl@chrobinson.com
612-327-3134

14800 Charlson Rd
Suite 1450
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Vikki Van Vliet
Senior VP of Sales & Marketing
Trans Audit
vvanvliet@transaudit.com
678-232-2683
LinkedIn

11 Marshall Road
Suite 2D
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

John Via
American Truck & Rail Audits
jvia@amtr.com
501- 412-9801
LinkedIn

PO Box 278
N. Little Rock, AR 72115

Dona Vidal
Cargo Claims Manager
Transplace
dona.vidal@transplace.com
479-770-7363
LinkedIn

509 Enterprise Drive
Lowell, AR 72745

Joanie Villar
Shipping Manager
Schattdecor
j.villar@schattdecor.us
314-400-6116

13950 Riverport Place Drive
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Robert Voltmann
President & CEO
TIA
voltmann@tianet.org
703-299-5707
LinkedIn

1625 Prince St
Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314

Deena Walechka
Sourcing Claims Coordinator
FedEx Custom Critical
deena.walechka@fedex.com
920-593-8971
LinkedIn

1400 Lombardi Ave
Suite 204
Green Bay, WI 54304

Tom Walker
Director Chemical Markets & Compliance
A. Duie Pyle
twalker@aduiepyle.com
732-423-2776
LinkedIn

5000 Industrial Road
Carteret, NJ 07008

Jim Walstrom
Operations Manager
Des Moines Truck Brokers
jimw@dmtb.com
515-953-2838
LinkedIn

1850 Colonial Pkwy
Norwalk, IA 50211

Jonathan Ward
Risk Manager
Cornerstone Systems
jward@cornerstone-systems.com
901-842-0660
LinkedIn

3250 Players Club Pkwy
Memphis, TN 38125

Mary Warrick, CCP
Cargo Claims/OS&D Manager
Mountain Valley Express
mwarrick@mtnvly.com
800-237-9669
LinkedIn

1019 Bessemer Ave
Manteca, CA 95336

Dianna Whitby
Principle
Deer Park Cargo Claims Consulting
deerparkcargoclaims@gmail.com
410-200-0751
LinkedIn

27485 Possum Hill Rd
Federalsburg, MD 21632

David Widger, CCP
Sr. Claims Specialist
BNSF Logistics
david.widger@bnsflogistics.com
479-203-5317

2710 S. 48th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Raal Willey
Claims Manager
Apex Logistics Group
raal@apexlogisticsgroup.com
801-924-1850

795 East 340 South
American Fork, UT 84003

Ron Williams
Vice President
Williams & Associates
ronw@waionline.com
LinkedIn

405 East 78th St
Bloomington, MN 55420

Gil Williams
President
Williams & Associates
952-703-5678
LinkedIn

405 East 78th St
Bloomington, MN 55420

Neal Willis, CCP
Sr. Client Solutions Executive
ReTrans Freight
nwillis@retransfreight.com
864-980-1837
LinkedIn

4671 SC Hwy 34
Newberry , SC 29108

Jani Wolters-Moselund
Sr. Claims Adjuster
Seven Seas Insurance
kw@sevenseasins.com
561-840-2955
LinkedIn

501 Avenue P
Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Heather Woods
Manager Claims
CH Robinson
heather.woods@chrobinson
800-323-5441
LinkedIn

14800 Charlson Rd
Suite 1000
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Richard Workman
Logistics Manager/Steel Buyer
Walker Forge
richard.workman@walkerforge.com
715-823-6557
LinkedIn

250 Spring Street
Clintonville, WI 54929

Benson Ye, CCP
Claims Specialist
Mitsui Sumitomo Marine Management
bye@msigusa.com
212-446-3358
LinkedIn

560 Lexington Ave
20th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Mark Yunker
Sales Consulting
Associated Benefits & Risk Consulting
mark.yunker@associatedbrc.com
952-947-9708
LinkedIn

6000 Clearwater Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55343

Eric Zalud
Attorney
Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP
ezalud@beneschlaw.com
216-363-4178
LinkedIn

200 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44114

Rich Zuckett
VP Operations
Sellers Logistics
richz2@hotmail.com
724-814-2541
LinkedIn

900 Hwy 78 E #521
Jasper, AL 35501