Agenda

QUICK VIEW

  1. 27 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Transportation Industry Update

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    International - The "Trade Wars"

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    New Dimensions

    12 PM - 1:30 PM
    Luncheon Guest Speaker

    1:30 PM - 3 PM
    Law Of the Land, Law of the Jungle

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Transportation Service Providers - Selection and Compliance

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    E-Commerce and the "Final Mile"

  2. 28 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Transportation Security

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    To Broker or Not To Broker

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    Transportation of Food Related Products

    12 PM - 1:30 PM
    Luncheon / Guest Speaker

    1:30 PM - 3 PM
    Transportation Attorney Panel

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Transportation Insurance

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Meet the Experts

  3. 29 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Loss Prevention and Mitigation of Damage

    7:30 AM - 12 PM
    Freight Claims - Questions & Answers

Name

Contact Info

Debra L. Maass
President
Hannic Inc.
debbie@hannic.net
815-436-4521

16214 S Lincoln Hwy
Plainfiled, IL 60586

Mary MacIsaac
Legal & Claims Specialist
Synchrogistics
mary@synchrogistics.com
631-707-5319

110 Horizon Drive
Suite 230
Raleigh, NC 27315

Kelly Malan
Supervisor, Transportation & Logistics
Newmont Mining Corp
kelly.malan@newmont.com
775-635-6327
LinkedIn

1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

David Maloof
Senior Partner
Maloof & Browne LLC
dmaloof@maloofandbrowne.com
914-921-1200
LinkedIn

411 Theodore Fremd Ave
Suite 190
Rye, NY 10580

Stephanie Mann
Division Administrator, Tennessee Division
FMCSA
stephanie.mann@dot.gov
LinkedIn

640 Grassmere Park
Suite 111
Nashville, TN 37211

Dan Manshaem
CEO
Ally Logistics
leadership@allylogistics.com
888-466-1024
LinkedIn

1001 76th St SW
Suite A
Byron Center, MI 49315

Sal Marino
CargoNet
LinkedIn

Jersey City, NJ

Anna Martin
Transportation Coordinator
JR Simplot Company (Food Group)
anna.martin@simplot.com
208-780-8244

1099 W Front St
Boise, ID 83702

Nadia Martin, CCP
Loss Prevention & Carrier Compliance Manager
Blakeman Transportation
nmartin@blakemantrans.com
817-509-9739
LinkedIn

2350 Cold Springs Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76164

Glenn Master
Pitney Bowes
glenn.master@pb.com
LinkedIn

,

Nicholas McCann
Attorney
Carney Badley Spellman, P.S.
mccann@carneylaw.com
206-607-4122

701 5th Ave.
Suite 3600
Seattle, WA 98104

Karen McCaulley, CCP
Claims Subrogation Specialist
Transplace
dona.vidal@transplace.com
479-770-7363
LinkedIn

509 Enterprise Drive
Lowell, AR 72745

Scott McDevitt
President
Translogistics
scottm@tli.email
610-637-5053
LinkedIn

321 N Furnace St
Suite 300
Birdsboro, PA 19508

Cindy McFarland
Manager
Transplace
dona.vidal@transplace.com
479-770-7363
LinkedIn

509 Enterprise Drive
Lowell, AR 72745

Todd McHaddon
Logistics Sourcing Supervisor
FedEx Custom Critical
todd.mchaddon@fedex.com
234-310-4113
LinkedIn

1475 Boettler Rd
Uniontown, OH 44685

Doanld McNeff
Director Risk Management
WSI
mcndon@wsinc.com
920-830-5652
LinkedIn

1160 N. Mayflower Dr.
Appleton, WI 54913

Ed McQueen
Director, Cargo Claims
Southeastern Freight Lines
ed.mcqueen@sefl.com
803-794-7300
LinkedIn

PO Box 1691
Columbia, SC 29202

Judy McReynolds
Chairman President and CEO
ArcBest
LinkedIn

,

Andrew McVerry
Director of Business Developmemt
XTL Transport
Andrew.McVerry@xtl.com
LinkedIn

,

Tessy Merrick
Risk Assessment & Cargo Claims Spec.
LinQ Transport
tmerrick@linqtransport.com
972-522-1500
LinkedIn

2004 L. Don Dodson Dr
Bedford, TX 76021

Jeffrey Meyer
Group Manager Transportation
Nestle Purina Petcare Company
jeffrey.meyer@purina.nestle.com
314-982-5096
LinkedIn

1 Checkerboard
St. Louis, MO 63164

Derreck Middleton
7P Solutions
LinkedIn

Nashville, IN

Jim Mikeworth
Logistics Manager
Gopher Sport
jimmikeworth@gophersport.com
507-444-1544

2525 Lemond St SW
Owatonna, MN 55060

Dennis Minichello
Attorney
Marwedel, Minichello & Reeb, P.C.
dminichello@mmr-law.com
312-445-5312
LinkedIn

303 W Madison St
Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60606

Chelsea Morris
Claim Specialist
Peninsula Truck Lines
chelseam@peninsulatruck.com
253-929-2088

1010 S. 336th Street
Suite 202
Federal Way, WA 98003

Troy Myers
Claims Specialist
Total Quality Logistics
tmyers@tql.com
513-831-2600

4289 Ivy Pointe Blvd
Cincinati, OH 45245

Chris Neitlich
Director of Claims
Arrive Logistics
cneitlich@arrivelogistics.com
512-792-2065
LinkedIn

4407 Monterey Oaks Blvd
Suite 150
Austin, TX 78749

Sean Nelson
Claims Manager
NFI Industries
sean.nelson@nfiindustries.com
847-270-8074
LinkedIn

10 Martingale Rd
Suite 610
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Jay Nemeth
Director Central Capacity Operations
AGX Freight
jay.nemeth@agxfreight.com
888-622-0006
LinkedIn

11764 Marco Beach Drive
Suite 10
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Don Newell
Principal
Newell Enterprises, LLC
Donald.Newell@nmfta.org
LinkedIn

Enola, PA

Pat Nieman
CFO & COO
Cornerstone Systems
pnieman@cornerstone-systems.com
901-842-0660
LinkedIn

3250 Players Club Pkwy
Memphis, TN 38125

Meghan Niezbecki
Development Manager
BlueGrace Logistics
mniezbecki@bluegroup.com
443-865-1875
LinkedIn

2846 S Falkenburg Rd
Riverview, FL 33578

David Nordt, CCP
Director of Claims
The Gilbert Company
Dave_Nordt@gilbertusa.com
908-966-2088
LinkedIn

1000 Riverside Dr
Keasby, NJ 08832

Brad Nuffer
VP Operations
DSC Logistics
brad.nuffer@dsclogistics.com
404-312-7326
LinkedIn

1760 S Wolf Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Vern O'Brien, CCP
Receiving Lead
Brigham Young University
vern_obrien@byu.edu
801-422-4724
LinkedIn

176 C ELLB
Provo, UT 84602

Brian O'Connor
Associate Attorney
Kozacky Weitzel McGrath, P.C.
boconnor@kwmlawyers.com
312-696-0900
LinkedIn

55 W Monroe St
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603

John O'Dell, CCP
Executive Director
CCPAC
jodell@ccpac.com
LinkedIn

Jacksonville, FL

Keith Obiala
Cargo Claims Manager
CH Robinson
keith.obiala@chrobinson.com
800-334-8789
LinkedIn

1515 W Webster Ave
Chicago, IL 60614

Jameson Parker
Manager, Transportation Financial Planning
Big Lots
jparker@biglots.com
614-278-3748
LinkedIn

4900 East Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43081

Benjamin Parker
Sr. Mgr. Logistics Operations - N.A. Region
Walt Disney World
benjamin.parker@disney.com
407-397-6620
LinkedIn

3030 Maingate Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Martha Payne
Transportation Attorney
Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP
mpayne@beneschlaw.com
541-764-2859
LinkedIn

225 Escondido
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Jay Pennington
Claims Supervisor
CH Robinson
pennjay@chrobinson.com
612-327-3134

14800 Charlson Rd
Suite 1450
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Jerry Peterson
Trax
LinkedIn

Scottsdale, AZ

George Pezold
Attorney
Pezold, Smith, Hirschmann & Selvaggio
george.pezold@transportlaw.com
631/427-0100
LinkedIn

120 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743

Christopher Phelps
Freight Buyer
Wegmans Food Markets
chris.phelps@wegmans.com
585-749-2783
LinkedIn

100 Wegman Market St.
Rochester, NY 14624

David Philipbar
Senior Contracts Mamnager
GlobalTranz Enterprises
david.philipbar@globaltranz.com
801-615-1065
LinkedIn

7350 N Dobson Rd
Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Becky Piperas
President
T.A.T. Logistics
bpiperas@shiptat.com
708-506-3498

3601 Chicago Road
Steger, IL 60475

Lance Pleasants
Senior Risk Manager
AGX Freight
lance.pleasants@agxfreight.com
888-622-0006
LinkedIn

11764 Marco Beach Drive
Suite 10
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Rahul Prabhakaran
Transportation Systems Manager
Hilti
Rahul.Prabhakaran@hilti.com
918-640-0855
LinkedIn

5629 E 76th Street
Tulsa, OK 74136

Alia Pretorius
Senior Claims Representative
CH Robinson
alia.pretorius@chrobinson.com
312-944-7277

1515 W Webster Ave
Chicago, IL 60614

Sandy Prieto
Cargo Claims Analyst
ABF Freight System
sprieto@abf.com
479-494-6724
LinkedIn

3801 Old Greenwood Rd
5th FL
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Brent Primus, JD
Attorney
Primus Law Office, P.A.
brent@primuslawoffice.com
612-333-0909
LinkedIn

331 Second Ave South
Suite 710
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Sue Pritts
Administrative Service Manager
Blue River Coatings
sue@bluerivercoatings.com
402-463-3962
LinkedIn

PO Box 382368
Germantown, TN 38183

Terri Prokash
Vice President
Go To Solutions
tprokash@gototransport.com
920-469-2016
LinkedIn

3008 Walker Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311

Keyla Ransom
Director of Operations
Secured Transport
securedtransportinc.robin@gmail.com
845-548-6906

311 S. College Ave # 291
Oxford , OH 45056

Madison Rapp
Cargo Claims/Food Safety Manager
Diversified Transfer & Storage
madisonr@dtsb.com
406-896-3462
LinkedIn

1640 Monad Road
Billings, MT 59101

Richard Rathbun, CCP
Corporate Cargo Claims Administrator
Allen Lund Company
richard.rathbun@allenlund.com
585-797-4066
LinkedIn

115 Tomahawk Trail
Henrietta, NY 14467

Dianne Ream, CCP
OSD & Claim Manager
Americold
dianne.ream@americold.com
678-442-1417
LinkedIn

10 Glendale Parkway
South Tower, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30328

Jessica Renner
Lead Claims Analyst
Jarrett Logistics Systems
jrenner@jarrettlogistics.com
330-682-0099
LinkedIn

1347 N. Main St
Orrville, OH 44667

Alex Rhodeen
GEODIS
alex.rhodeen@geodis.com
LinkedIn

Brentwood, TN 37207

Kristi Rice
Cargo Claims Specialist
PMA Companies
kristi_rice@pmagroup.com
321-205-4242

380 Sentry Parkway
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Nell Richmond
Senior Attorney
The TJX Companies
nell_richmond@tjx.com
508-390-6301
LinkedIn

770 Cochiuate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701

Josh Rockwell
Attorney
Perez & Morris LLC
jrockwell@perez-morris.com
614-431-1500
LinkedIn

8000 Ravines Edge Court
Suite 3000
Columbus, OH 43235

Raymond Rodriguez
Senior Manager, Business Development
United States Cold Storage
raymond.s.rodriguez@gmail.com
219-241-6210
LinkedIn

6527 Royal Glen Ct
Lisle, IL 60532

Marianne Rowden
President & CEO
American Association of Exporters & Importers
mrowden@aaei.org
LinkedIn

,

Joe Rusin
TransSolutions, Inc.

Scottsdale, AZ