Agenda

QUICK VIEW

  1. 27 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Transportation Industry Update

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    International - The "Trade Wars"

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    New Dimensions

    12 PM - 1:30 PM
    Luncheon Guest Speaker

    1:30 PM - 3 PM
    Law Of the Land, Law of the Jungle

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Transportation Service Providers - Selection and Compliance

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    E-Commerce and the "Final Mile"

  2. 28 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Transportation Security

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    To Broker or Not To Broker

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    Transportation of Food Related Products

    12 PM - 1:30 PM
    Luncheon / Guest Speaker

    1:30 PM - 3 PM
    Transportation Attorney Panel

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Transportation Insurance

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Meet the Experts

  3. 29 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Loss Prevention and Mitigation of Damage

    7:30 AM - 12 PM
    Freight Claims - Questions & Answers

Name

Contact Info

Angel Garay
Director of Operations
IAB Solutions LLC
agaray@iabllc.com
773-642-8947

5105 Tollview Dr
Suite 250
Rollings Meadows, IL 60008

Robin Garcia
LTL & Operations Manager
Energizer Holdings
robin.garcia@energizer.com
314-985-1864

533 Maryville University Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141

Darryl Gash
Corporate Logistics Manager
Dillard's
darryl.gash@dillards.com
501-455-6696
LinkedIn

11701 Otter Creek Road South
Mabelvale, AR 72103

Jon Gehrts
Director of Supply Chain
UniPro Foodservice
gehrts@uniprofoodservice.com
770-799-7491

511 Wyatt Road
Canton, GA 30115

Jonathan Giese
Assistant Treasurer
GEODIS
jonathan.giese@geodis.com

,

Steve Goodman
Freight Category Merchant
Wegmans Food Markets
steve.goodman@wegmans.com
570-875-7297

100 Wegman Market St.
Rochester, NY 14624

Chamille Gould
Claims Specialist
Total Quality Logistics
cgoould@tql.com
513-831-2600
LinkedIn

4289 Ivy Pointe Blvd
Cincinati, OH 45245

Nolan Grebb
Procurement Manager- Americas
GEODIS SCO
nolan.grebb@geodis.com
856-628-6083
LinkedIn

35 Main St
Suite 411
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Jordan Hackney, CCP
Claims Manager
BNSF Logistics
jordan.hackney@bnsflogistics.com
479-203-5636
LinkedIn

2710 S. 48th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Scott Hadley
VP Operations
Simple Logistics LLC
shadley@simplelgx.com
630-524-6065
LinkedIn

1750 East Main Street
Suite 160
St. Charles, IL 60174

Bill Haines
Damage Claims Manager
Old Dominion Freight Line
bill.haines@odfl.com
336-822-5698
LinkedIn

500 Old Dominion Way
Thomasville, NC 27360

Matthew Harding
Vice Pres., Freight Market Intelligence
Chainalytics
mharding@chainalytics.com
LinkedIn

,

Curtis Hart
Director, Carrier Development
GEODIS
curtis.hart@geodis.com
615-524-3663
LinkedIn

7101 Executive Center Dt
Brentwood, TN 37027

M. Gordon Hearn
Partner
Fernandes Hearn
gord@fernandeshearn.com
LinkedIn

Toronto, ON

Ryan Heetderks
Claims Investigator
Mercer Transportation
rheetderks@mercer-trans.com
502-625-3140
LinkedIn

1128 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40203

Lisa Hennessy
Regional Vice President
Avalon Risk Management
Lhennessy@avalonrisk.com
847-700-8061
LinkedIn

150 Northwest Point Blvd
2nd Fl
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Cynthia Hetherington
The Hetherington Group
paul@hetheringtongroup.com
LinkedIn

,

Melinda Hickerty
Inbound Logistics Lead
Van Eerden Foodservice
melindah@vaneerden.com
616-475-0900
LinkedIn

650 Ionia Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Dan Hill, CPP
Director-SRV, Cargo Claims Prevention
ABF Freight
dhill@abf.com
479-785-8742

3801 Old Greenwood Rd
5th FL
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Mandie Himan, CCP
Transit Claims Facilitator
UPM
na.transit@upm.com
630-922-8338
LinkedIn

55 Shuman Blvd
Naperville, IL 60563

Jennifer Hochstrasser
Attorney
P&G
hochstrasser.ja@pg.com
513-238-8475
LinkedIn

1 P&G Plaza
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Erica Jackson
President
Synchrogistics
erica@synchrogistics.com
919-717-4291
LinkedIn

110 Horizon Drive
Suite 230
Raleigh, NC 27315

Cindy Jauregui
Customer Service Associate
LogistiQ Insurance Solutions
cindy@logistiqins.com
310-379-9660
LinkedIn

2613 Manhattan Beach Blvd.
Suite 200
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Kathleen Jeffries
Partner
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary
kjeffries@scopelitis.com
626-795-4700
LinkedIn

2 North Lake Ave
Suite 560
Pasadena, CA 91101

Erica Jiminez
Executive Director
Native Trax Transport & Logistics
ejiminez@nativetraxtl.com
607-592-5932

767 Warren Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850

Eric Johnson
Assistant Manager Claims
Mercer Transportation
ejohnson@mercer-trans.com
502-566-4571

1128 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40203

Darlinda Jones
OSD & Claim Examiner
Americold
darlinda.jones@americold.com
770-351-5203
LinkedIn

10 Glendale Parkway
South Tower, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30328

Raynette Jones
Transportation Coordinator
John Soules Foods
rjones@jsfoods.com
903-952-0185
LinkedIn

10150 FM 14
Tyler, TX 75706

Chester Jones
Manager
True Manufacturing Company
cjones@truemfg.com
636-240-2400
LinkedIn

2001 East Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366

Rachel Jones
Senior Sales
Tucker Company Worldwide
rachel.jones@tuckerco.com
856-317-9600
LinkedIn

56 N Haddon Ave
Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Colleen Jones
Non-Perishable Freight Buyer
Wegmans Food Markets
colleen.jones@wegmans.com
585-4023732
LinkedIn

100 Wegman Market St.
Rochester, NY 14624

Arcie Jordan
Partner
Foley & Lardner LLP
ajordan@foley.com
512-542-7032
LinkedIn

600 Congress Ave.
Suite 3000
Austin, TX 78701

Patty Keister
Claims Adjuster
Carolina Casualty Insurance Company
dburgess@carolonacas.com
904-363-7286
LinkedIn

5011 Gate Pkwy
Bldg 200, Ste 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Joseph Ketterman
Risk Manager
H & M Bay
joe.ketterman@hmbayinc.net
800-638-4899
LinkedIn

1800 Industrial Park Dr.
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Seth King
Director of Finance
Cornerstone Systems
sking@cornerstone-systems.com
901-842-0660

3250 Players Club Pkwy
Memphis, TN 38125

Chad King
Operations Manager
Hilti
chad.king@hilti.com
918-845-1977
LinkedIn

5400 S 122nd East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74146

Kelly Kirkpatrick
American Truck & Rail Audits
LinkedIn

N. Little Rock, AR

Paul Kozacky
Partner
Kozacky Weitzel McGrath, P.C.
pkozacky@kwmlawyers.com
312-696-0900
LinkedIn

55 W Monroe St
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603

Mary Ann Krevh
TransSolutions, Inc.

Scottsdale, AZ

John Kuhlmann
Director of Sales
Agforce Transport Services
jkuhlmann@agforcets.com
913-549-1170
LinkedIn

5250 W 116th Place
Suite 200
Leawood, KS 66211

Christine Kurtz
Carrier Claims Manager
Genpact
christine.kurtz18@yahoo.com
412726-4090

3631 Forest Avenue
Unit R
Brookfield, IL 60513

John Ladd
Senior Truck Auditor
American Truck & Rail Audits
jladd@amtr.com
501-771-1944
LinkedIn

PO Box 278
N. Little Rock, AR 72115

Richard Lang
Virtual Freight Inspections
richard@vfinspections.com
479-221-8366

W176 N9810 Rivercrest Dr.
Germantown, WI 53022

Steve Lang
CargoNet

Jersey City, NJ

John Larimer
Vice President Claims
Falvey Cargo Underwriting
jlarimer@falveycargo.com
401-440-6233
LinkedIn

66 Whitecap Dr.
North Kingstown, RI 02852

James Lee
Vice President, Legal Affairs
Choptank Transport
james.lee@choptanktransport.com
404-852-2663
LinkedIn

1691 Phoenix Blvd.
Suite 260
Atlanta, GA 30269

Eric LeMarbre
Managing Director
Tenney Group
elemarbre@thetenneygroup.com
615-997-0607
LinkedIn

320 Main Street
Suite 200
Franklin, TN 37064

Tanisha Levi-Stewart, CCP
Claims Specialist, CCP
Bosma Enterprises
tanishas@bosma.org
317-216-4619
LinkedIn

6270 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46214

Angela Lewis
Sales Account Manager
Maverick Transport
alewis@mavericktransport.com
410-820-5500

PO Box 29
Easton, MD 21601

Adam Littrell
Supply Chain Analyst
Mars Petcare
adam.littrell@effem.com
391-267-9400

315 Cool Springs Blvd
Franklin, TN 37067

Brandy Long
Manager Security & Cargo Loss Prevention
Landstar
blong@landstar.com
904-306-2577

13410 Sutton Park Dr. S
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Terry Lynch
Delivery Systems Analyst
Art Van Furniture
tlynch@artvan.com
586-939-0800
LinkedIn

6500 E 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092