Agenda

QUICK VIEW

  1. 27 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Transportation Industry Update

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    International - The "Trade Wars"

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    New Dimensions

    12 PM - 1:30 PM
    Luncheon Guest Speaker

    1:30 PM - 3 PM
    Law Of the Land, Law of the Jungle

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Transportation Service Providers - Selection and Compliance

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    E-Commerce and the "Final Mile"

  2. 28 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Transportation Security

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    To Broker or Not To Broker

    10:30 AM - 12 PM
    Transportation of Food Related Products

    12 PM - 1:30 PM
    Luncheon / Guest Speaker

    1:30 PM - 3 PM
    Transportation Attorney Panel

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Transportation Insurance

    3:30 PM - 5 PM
    Meet the Experts

  3. 29 April
    8:30 AM - 10 AM
    Loss Prevention and Mitigation of Damage

    7:30 AM - 12 PM
    Freight Claims - Questions & Answers

Name

Contact Info

James Agan
Wise Systems
rema@wisesystems.com
857-313-9859
LinkedIn

84 Sherman St
Cambridge, MA 2140

Paul Anderson
Director
Target
pauld.anderson@target.com
612-696-6900
LinkedIn

1000 Nicollet Mall, TPS-3155
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Jeff Antoine
Director Corporate Compliance
Carter Express
jeff.antoine@carter-express.com
765-778-5018
LinkedIn

4020 West 73rd St
Anderson, IN 46011

Doug Arents
Manager - Corp. Logistics
Rite Hite LLC
darents@ritehite.com
414-973-3617
LinkedIn

8900 No. Arbon Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53223

Ben Armistead
Partner
GTU
barmistead@gtu-ins.com
615-760-7023
LinkedIn

6 Cadillac Dr.
Suite 410
Brentwood, TN 37027

Brandon Arnold
VP Truck Brokerage
Intelligent Logistics
barnold@inlogistics.com
512-238-6874
LinkedIn

1100 East Howard Lane
Suite 500
Austin, TX 78753

Bruce Ashbaugh
Global Logistics Transportation Claims Mgr.
HP Inc.
bruce.ashbaugh@hp.com
208-861-3969
LinkedIn

2130 N Stonecrest Way
Eagle, ID 83616

Grant Ashe
Director of Sales
L&L Freight Services
gashe@llfsi.com
417-291-7227
LinkedIn

PO Box 1365
Cabot, AR 72023

Paul Atkinson
Osmosis Institute
paul@hetheringtongroup.com
973-706-7525
LinkedIn

400 Ringwood Ave
Wanaque, NJ 07465

James Attridge
Attorney
Business Trial Lawyer
jattridge@attridgelaw.com
LinkedIn

, CA

John Bagwell
Claims Manager
Coyote Logistics
john.bagwell@coyote.com
773-365-6667
LinkedIn

960 North Point Parkway
Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Linda Bailey
Freight Claim Supervisor
Nestle USA
linda.bailey@us.nestle.com
330-472-5272
LinkedIn

5750 Harper Road
Solon, OH 44270

Dori Bare
Logistics Analyst
Pilot Chemical
dlbare@pilotchemical.com
513-326-0683
LinkedIn

2744 E Kemper Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241

David Barry
Sr. Claims Manager
CH Robinson
bardavi@chrobinson.com
612-327-3134
LinkedIn

14800 Charlson Rd
Suite 1450
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Summer Bartczak
CEO
American Truck & Rail Audits
sbartczak@amtr.com
501-771-1944
LinkedIn

PO Box 278
N. Little Rock, AR 72115

Mario Belardo
Ops Manager, Transportation
The Sherwin-Williams Company
mario.j.belardo@sherwin.com
216-308-8962

101 West Prospect Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

Tony Bennett
Program Mgr., Carrier Compliance
Kenco Transportation Management
tony.bennett@kencogroup.com
423-643-3651
LinkedIn

2001 Riverside Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37406

Burnie Berry
Director, Supply Chain Management
STO Corp
bberry@stocorp.com
678-458-7624
LinkedIn

3800 Camp Creek Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30331

Steve Bisnett
Global Transportation Manager
Federal-Mogul Powertrain
steven.bisnett@federalmogul.com
248-320-6552
LinkedIn

6930 York
Waterford, MI 48327

Jeff Blakeman
President
Blakeman Transportation, Inc.
jblake@blakemantrans.com
817-626-3400
LinkedIn

PO Box 4340
Ft. Worth, TX 76164

Mark Blessing
Security Manager
NFI Industries
mark.blessing@nfiindustries.com
909-360-3956
LinkedIn

15835 San Antonio Ave
Chino, CA 91708

Steve Block
Attorney
Foster Pepper PLLC
steve.block@foster.com
206-447-7273
LinkedIn

1111 Third Ave
Suite 3000
Seattle, WA 98101

Marc S. Blubaugh
Attorney
Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP
mblubaugh@beneschlaw.com
614-223-9382
LinkedIn

41 S. High St
Suite 2600
Columbus, OH 43215

Dan Bohlman
Director of Logistics
Butterball LLC
dbohlman@butterball.com
919-255-7934
LinkedIn

One Butterball Lane
Garner, NC 27529

Chris Boivin
Logistics Coordinator
STO Corp
cboivin@stocorp.com
768-553-3285
LinkedIn

3800 Camp Creek Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30331

Niki Bolton
American Truck & Rail Audits
LinkedIn

N. Little Rock, AR

Marc Bostwick
Risk Manager
Total Quality Logistics
mbostwick@tql.com
513-831-2600
LinkedIn

4289 Ivy Pointe Blvd
Cincinati, OH 45245

Kevin Boyce
Sr. Implementation Analyst
NAT, GEODIS
kboyce@ohl.com
LinkedIn

,

David Broering
President, Non-Asset
NFI Industries
david.broering@nfiindustries.com
773-251-7055
LinkedIn

1515 Burnt Mill Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Steve Broussard
Vice President
Broussard Logistics, LLC
steve@broussardlogistics.com
713-967-6573
LinkedIn

5151 Katy Freeway, Suite 310
Houston, TX 77007

Brandi Brown
Claims Manager
HTS Logistics
bbrown@hickorytrans.com
904-660-2400
LinkedIn

11554 Davis Creek Ct
Bldg 1
Jacksonvile, FL 32256

Brian Brueggeman
AVP Cargo Claims
HUB Group
bbrueggeman@unyson.com
314-819-6389
LinkedIn

1801 Park 270 Dr.
Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63146

Deborah Burgess
Claims Manager
Carolina Casualty Insurance Company
dburgess@carolonacas.com
904-363-7286
LinkedIn

5011 Gate Pkwy
Bldg 200, Ste 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Taylor Cahill
Compliance Coordinator
DMTB
taylorc@dmtb.com
515-953-2841
LinkedIn

PO Box 337
Norwalk, IA 50211

Heidi Calamusa
Vice President
Freight Management
hcalamusa@freightmgmt.com
714-397-3262
LinkedIn

2900 E. LaPalma
Anaheim, CA 92806

Trey Calloway
Claims Investigator
Coyote Logistics
trey.calloway@coyote.com
773-365-6667

960 North Point Parkway
Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Nicole Cambias
Customer Service & Claims Manager
KLLM Transport Services
ncambias@kllm.com
504-267-1286

135 Riverview Drive
Richland, MS 39218

Claudia Cardoso
Logistics Services Manager
NFI IPD, LLC
claudia.cardoso@nfiindustries.com
289-633-2849
LinkedIn

2680 Skymark Ave
Suite 900
Mississauga, ON L4W5l6

Cindy Carey, CCP
Director of Claims
nVision Global Technology Solutions
ccarey@nvisionglobal.com
770-474-4122
LinkedIn

1900 Brannan Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253

Pam Carney
Director of Operations
IAB Solutions LLC
pcarney@iabllc.com
715-460-0252

2150 Memorial Dr
Suite 103
Green Bay, WI 54303

Ed A. Caruso
President
Lakeshore Logistics
ecaruso@lakeshorelogistics.com
440-526-1489
LinkedIn

3505 East Royalton Road
#175
Broadview Heights, OH 44147

Bill Cassidy
Senior Editor
JOC/IHS Markit
Bill.Cassidy@ihsmarkit.com
202-872-1228
LinkedIn

1300 Connecticut Ave, NW
Washington, DC

Stephanie Castro
Sr. Manager, Transportation
Pitney Bowes
stephanie.castro@pb.com
512-225-5974
LinkedIn

7171 Southwest Parkway
Suite 400
Austin, TX 78735

Cynthia Ceccolini
Dir. Of Carrier Develop. & Relationships.
C.A.T. Inc.
cceccolini@catglobal.ca
800-363-5313
LinkedIn

4 Transport Street
Coteau-de-Lac, QC JOP 1B0

Joy Cecil
Staff Attorney, Customer Contracts
U.S. Xpress
jcecil@usxpress.com
423-510-4691
LinkedIn

4080 Jenkins Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Pete Celestina
TransSolutions, Inc.
LinkedIn

,

Joe Cherney
Director of Sales & Pricing
Tucker Company Worldwide
joe.cherney@tuckerco.com
856-317-9600
LinkedIn

56 N Haddon Ave
Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Jeff Chidester
General Manager of Operations
Ally Logistics
leadership@allylogistics.com
888-466-1024
LinkedIn

1001 76th St SW
Suite A
Byron Center, MI 49315

Brandon Clifford
Development Manager
Zero Mountain Logistics
bclifford@zmll.com
479-650-7280
LinkedIn

515 N Bloomington St
Lowell, AR 72745

Zach Coccoli
Attorney
MT Wheat and Barley Committee
zcoccoli@gmail.com
406-444-0132
LinkedIn

302 N Roberts
Helena, MT 59601

Don Cole
Traffic Coordinator
Transport Financial Services, LLC
don@tfsmall.com
850-433-2294

3355 Addison Dr.
Suite A
Pensacola, FL 32514

Tyler Cooper
Carrier Compliance Manager
Coyote Logistics
tyler.cooper@coyote.com
773-365-6667
LinkedIn

960 North Point Parkway
Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Cliff Cordes
VP of Pricing and Yield Management
Roadrunner Transportation Systems, Inc.
ccordes@rrts.com
414-615-1570
LinkedIn

4900 South Pennsylvania Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Chris Courts
President
TCS
chris.courts@tcsfuel.com
901-488-6979

2950 Brother Blvd
Suite 100
Bartlett, TN 38133

Amber Coyle
Senior Claims Representative
CH Robinson
amber.coyle@chrobinson.com
816-949-6015
LinkedIn

14800 Charlson Rd
Suite 1000
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Ted Crawford
Claims Investigator
Coyote Logistics
ted.crawford@coyote.com
773-365-6667

960 North Point Parkway
Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30005

James Cresswell
Attorney
Petkoff & Feigelson, PLLC
jcresswell@pf-law.net
901-523-1050
LinkedIn

305 Washington Ave
Suite 201
Memphis, TN 38103

Paul Cuccinelli
Logistics Specialist
Toyota Tsusho America
paul_cuccinelli@taiamerica.com
859-361-2298
LinkedIn

640 Triport Rd
Georgetown, KY 40324

Fritz Damm
Attorney
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary
fdamm@scopelitis.com
313-237-7401
LinkedIn

535 Griswold
Suite 1818
Detroit, MI 48226

Wally Dammann, CCP
AVP - National Recovery Manager
Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Company (USA)
wdammann@msigusa.com
212-230-2966
LinkedIn

560 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10022

DeFranco
Logistics Manager HHWS Platform
Aerco International
kdefranco@aerco.com
845-580-8137
LinkedIn

100 Oritani Dr
Blauvelt, NY 10913

Steve Demaree
CEO
Blue River Coatings
steve@bluerivercoatings.com
901-218-6414
LinkedIn

PO Box 382368
Germantown, TN 38183

Paul Diaz
Operations Supervisor
Burris Logistics
pdiaz@burrislogistics.com
443-245-1115
LinkedIn

451 Fltechwood Road
Elkton, MD 21921

Chuck Doolittle
National Account Manager
Bay & Bay Transportation
cdoolittle@bayandbay.com
612-836-4533
LinkedIn

2905 West Service Rd
Suite 2000
Eagan, MN 55121

Gary Doyle
Partner
Baumann Doyle Paytas & Bernstein
gdoyle@bdpblaw.com
480-600-0951
LinkedIn

2929 N 44th St #120
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Juliana Duerr
Claims Manager
HVH/FTI/Bill Thompson
jrosed58@gmail
303-829-7773

10522 Santa Fe St
Northglenn, CO 80234

Joy Ellington
Manager, Contract Admin
Transplace
joy.ellington@transplace.com
479-770-7222
LinkedIn

PO Box 425
Lowell, AR 72745

Heather Erickson
Compliance & Claims Manager
Soar Transportation Group
herickson@soartransport.com
801-931-5844
LinkedIn

977 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Matt Erion
Traffic Manager
Parksite
merion@parksite.com
630-761-6773
LinkedIn

1563 Hubbard
Batavia, IL 60510

Katy Esquivel
Owner
Esquivel Law, Chartered
kke@esquivel-law.com
239-206-3731
LinkedIn

2335 Tamiami Trail North
Suite 301-B
Naples, FL 34103

Ashley Etheridge
Business Development Associate
LogistiQ Insurance Solutions
ashley@logistiqins.com
310-379-9660

2613 Manhattan Beach Blvd.
Suite 200
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Anne Fishbeck
Attorney
SmithAmundsen LLC
afishbeck@salawus.com
312-455-3908
LinkedIn

150 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601

Lara Flory
Claims Specialist
Total Quality Logistics
lflory@tql.com
513-831-2600

4289 Ivy Pointe Blvd
Cincinati, OH 45245

Doug Frank
SVP Procurement
GEODIS
doug.frank@geodis.com
615-524-3663
LinkedIn

7101 Executive Center Dt
Brentwood, TN 37027

Jeremy Fraser
Receiving Specialist
Brigham Young University
jeremy_fraser@byu.edu
801-422-4725

176 ELLB
Provo, UT 84602

Alexys Freeman
Claims Representative
CH Robinson
alexys.freeman@chrobinson.com
800-323-5441

14800 Charlson Rd
Suite 1000
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Carrie Frisbie, CCP
Claims Director
SEKO
c_berenyi@yahoo.com
630-975-3667
LinkedIn

1100 N Arlington Heights Rd.
Itasca, IL 60143

Lynn Fuhriman
VP Operations & Logistics
Doug Andrus Distributing LLC
lynn.fuhriman@dougandrus.com
208-932-5271
LinkedIn

6300 S 45th West
Idaho Falls, ID 83402